Bye Bye Juliette. B!

Publié le par ce2bilinguelif

Dear Juliette B., we are wishing you a good flight! We will miss you, have fun in Switzerland.

 

 

CIMG0952

 

 

"I hope to see you again!" Violette, Sophie, Emma

 

"Lots of hugs and kisses" Bianca

"I'm gonna miss you" Galiléa, Tiara

"Will you come visit us next year?" Noah, Léon, Alex

 

"I wish you were here." Shoshana, Alexia

 

"I hope you will have plenty of new friends in your new school." Aubin

 

"I hope that you will have a lot of fun in Switzerland." Alexandre

 

"I hope that you will be happy in Swiss!" Mathilde

 

"Merry early Christmas!" Violette.

 

 

 

CIMG0953

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Have fun j.b!!!!!!!!!!!!
Répondre
N
miss you Juliette 1000000 kises and hugs
Répondre
G
we'll miss you a lot Juliette 100 hugs and kisses hope to see you somedays in Swiss !!!
Répondre